Manawatu Sinfonia
If you would like more information about the Sinfonia, please feel free to email us.

12th August 2018 - Hannah Fang

The second concert for 2018 is scheduled for 12th August. It will feature Hannah Fang playing Max Bruch's violin concerto in G minor. Conductor will be Peter van Drimmelen. 


ECCT community trust        Pub charity    
Milverton Trust
Performance Trust




          Evelyn Rawlins Arts Trust 

© Manawatu Sinfonia 2014
| Website by NYX